The Varukers - Live In Leeds 1984 (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Retch Records - RRCD002
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994


Recorded live at The Bier Keller, Leeds 1984.

Track List:

1. Protest To Survive
2. Don't Conform
3. Condemned To Death
4. Die For Your Government
5. Good Time Girls
6. Nowhere To Go
7. Don't Wanna Be A Victim
8. All Systems Go
9. Neglected
10. No Scapegoat
11. Soldier Boy
12. Dance 'Till Your Dead
13. Led To The Slaughter
14. No Escape
15. The Last War
16. No Masters, No Slaves
. Bonus Studio Tracks
17. Massacred Millions
18. Thatcher's Fortress
19. Will They Never Learn
20. The Bomb Blast
21. United We Stand
22. Stop The Killing
23. No Hope Of A Future
24. Never Again


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Bierkeller, Leeds

Data provided by Discogs