The Varukers - Murder (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Asylum Records (4) - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US


missing small square artwork in back bottom left corner and no Licensed to Asylum Records USA printed on back

Track List:

1. Murder
2. Hatred
3. Endless Destruction Line
4. Fake
5. Genocide
6. Eradicate The Problem
7. Fuck You Up
8. Humanity
9. What Are You Gonna Do
10. Target Of Shame
11. Invest In Your People
12. Who The Fuck
13. Tighten Their Grip
14. Emotional Blackmail
15. Nightmare Vision


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 20225/2


Artwork - Doug Eales
Bass - Kieran Plunkett
Drums - Kev Frost
Guitar - Biff (3)
Vocals - Rat (5)

Data provided by Discogs