The Virus (2) - Nowhere To Hide (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Poor (P)
Disc has some light wear. Insert and tray-card suffered major water damage resulting in waves, tears and creases.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Punkcore Records - PC 20 CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Another Day Goes By
2. So Long
3. Heroes
4. The Very Last Day
5. Nowhere To Hide
6. Terror
7. Rats In The City
8. Vicious Rumours
9. No One Can Save You
10. Working For The Company
11. Already Dead
12. My Life My World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code PC 20 CD
Barcode 8 02215 00202 8


Lead Vocals - Paul Sorrels

Data provided by Discogs