The Wake (8) - Earth's Necropolis (CD, Album, Lim) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


Transparent tray jewel case with a 8-page booklet. The first pressing of the CD is limited to 500 copies, 100 of them [] are numbered with an special insert in it. Notes from booklet, last page: Production, mixed & mastered by Alexandru-Marian Seidiu at Studio148 [] Additional lyrics for "Ship Of Hope" by "XXVIII" Cover design by Travis Smith [] Official logo & additional design by Costin-Alexandru Chioreanu []


1. Proem 2:11
2. Isolated Illusion 4:10
3. Lost Painting 3:13
4. Cadavers 4:11
5. Ship Of Hope 7:16
6. The Painter Of Voices 3:26
7. Earth's Necropolis 3:16
8. Trial Against Humanity 3:47
9. Closure 2:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode none
Matrix / Runout 21911 LRM015
Mould SID Code IPFI UV61