These Arms Are Snakes - This Is Meant To Hurt You (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jade Tree - JT1084
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 2003-08-12


Standard jewel case with clear tray & 6-page fold-out sheet.

(c) and (p) Jade Tree 2003

all songs
uff da heezy music (ASCAP)

Engineered and produced at avast
Mixed at avast · pop box 23113 · seattle, wa 98102-0413

2310 Kennwynn Rd Wilmington, DE 19810 /
Distributed by Mordam

Track List:

1. Riding The Grape Dragon 3:44
2. Run It Through The Dog 5:36
3. Diggers Of Ditches Everywhere 3:27
4. The Blue Rose 4:22
5. Drinking From The Necks Of The Ones You Love 6:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 51155AM-01 JT-1084 032406-28


Distributed By Mordam
Copyright (c) Jade Tree
Phonographic Copyright (p) Jade Tree
Published By Uff Da Heezy Music
Engineered At Avast! Recording Co.
Produced At Avast! Recording Co.
Mixed At Avast! Recording Co.
Mastered At West West Side Music

Band [These Arms Are Snakes] - Brian Cook (2)
Band [These Arms Are Snakes] - Jesse Robertson
Band [These Arms Are Snakes] - Joe Preston (2)
Band [These Arms Are Snakes] - Ryan Frederiksen
Band [These Arms Are Snakes] - Steve Snere
Design - Joe Preston (2)
Design - Ryan Frederiksen
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] - Troy Tietjen
Engineer, Producer - Matt Bayles
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Mixed By - Matt Bayles
Mixed By - These Arms Are Snakes
Photography By - Robin Laananen
Written-By - These Arms Are Snakes

Data provided by Discogs