Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Vertigo,Vertigo - 0802639, 00602508026393
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2020-02-21


2020 Reissue. Including a printed inner sleeve and a download-coupon.

This compilation ℗ 2014 © 2014
Made in Germany.

Track List:

A1. Soldier Of Fortune
A2. Bad Reputation
A3. Opium Trail
A4. Southbound
B1. Dancing In The Moonlight
B2. Killer Without A Cause
B3. Downtown Sundown
B4. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
B5. Dear Lord


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0802639 A BJ78813-01 A1
Rights Society BIEM/SDRM
Barcode 602508026393
Barcode 0802639 B GREG @ FT BJ78813-01 B1


Published By Pippin The Friendly Ranger Music Pub. Int. Ltd.
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Copyright (c) Mercury Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Mercury Records Ltd.
Marketed By Phonogram
Lacquer Cut At Finyl Tweek

Artwork - Sutton Cooper
Backing Vocals - Mary Hopkin
Bass Guitar, Vocals, Other [String Machine], Harp - Phil Lynott
Coordinator [Art] - Chris O'Donnell
Drums, Percussion - Brian Downey
Engineer [Assistant] - Ed Stone (2)
Engineer [Assistant] - Jon Bojic
Engineer [Assistant] - Ken Morris (2)
Guitar - Scott Gorham
Lacquer Cut By - Greg Moore (4)
Lead Guitar - Brian Robertson
Lead Guitar - Scott Gorham
Management - Morrison-O'Donnell International Limited
Producer - Thin Lizzy
Producer, Engineer - Tony Visconti
Recorder - Tony Visconti
Saxophone, Clarinet - John Helliwell
Talkbox [Voice Box], Keyboards - Brian Robertson

Data provided by Discogs