Thornspawn / Istidraj - Sacrilegious Unification / Spawn Of Abominable Darkness And Hate (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Ex used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Iron, Blood & Death Corp. - IBDC666027
Format: CD
Country: Mexico
Released: 2013-08-01


Track List:

1. Thornspawn - I, The Great Incinerator Of Deceased Jerusalem
2. Thornspawn - Blood Spilled Upon Thrones Of Absu
3. Thornspawn - From The Jakals Womb
4. Thornspawn - My Altar Shall Be Your Grave
5. Istidraj - Pandemonik Kaos
6. Istidraj - Istidraj - Dawn Of Conquering
7. Istidraj - God Fukkin Sodomy
8. Istidraj - Satanik Warfare


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs