Those Who Bring The Torture - Tank Gasmask Ammo (CD, Album, Promo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Promo copy in cardboard sleeve. Disc is flawless, sleeve has light handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pulverised Records - ASH 046 CD
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: Singapore
Released: 2008


Issued in a cardboard sleeve. Tracks duration via PC.

Track List:

1. Napalm God 2:31
2. Mutant Slut 2:54
3. All Hail The Goat (Lord Of Great Mutation) 4:08
4. Tank Gasmask Ammo 2:15
5. Celebrating Gamma Bliss 2:58
6. Riders On The Mushroomcloud 2:25
7. Expecting A Search - Visibly Hiding The Flesh 3:37
8. When Humans And Axes Collide 2:52
9. You Should Be Brutally Slaughtered 3:16
10. Upon The Bonethrone 4:08
11. Reveler In Rot 3:32
12. Ionizing Rapture Altering Tissue 2:56
13. Radiation Blessed 1:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Pulverised Records
Copyright (c) Pulverised Records

Data provided by Discogs