Torrential Downpour - Torrential Downpour (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Torrential Downpour Self-released) - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-04-25


Track List:

1. Erasure Of The Trivial-Minded 6:44
2. E.M. 5:01
3. Aids 3000 3:28
4. Toile 12:59
5. Segue 3:04
6. Eunis Lymn 2:55
7. Prelude 2:31
8. Three Twenty (The Hologram) 5:05
9. Ménage À Trois 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs