Toxic Reasons - Independence (LP, RE, RM, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Beer City Records - BCR186-1
Format: LP, RE, RM, Red
Country: US
Released: 2014


Track List:

A1. Mercenary
A2. Drunk And Disorderly
A3. War Hero
A4. Noise Boys
A5. Riot Squad
A6. Ghost Town
B1. Killer
B2. Somebody Help Me
B3. How Do You Feel
B4. White Noise
B5. The Shape
B6. Rally 'Round The Flag, Boys


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 50557 01861 6


Acoustic Guitar - Bruce Stuckey
Bass - Rob Snot
Drums - Jimmy Joe Pearson
Guitar - Bruce Stuckey
Guitar - Rob Lucjak
Producer - Terry Hammer
Producer - Toxic Reasons
Restored & Remastered for Digital & Vinyl - Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers
Vocals - Ed Pittman

Data provided by Discogs