Toy Dolls - Dig That Groove Baby (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS140
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2021


Poster included

Track List:

A1. Theme Tune
A2. Dig That Groove Baby
A3. Dougy Giro
A4. Spiders In The Dressing Room
A5. Glena And The Test Tube Baby
A6. Up The Garden Path
A7. Nellie The Elephant
B1. Poor Davey
B2 . Stay Mellow
B3. Queen Alexandra Road.....
B4. Worse Things Happen At Sea
B5. Blue Suede Shoes
B6. Firey Jack
B7. Them Tune


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs