Tragedy - Nerve Damage (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Digipak has mild storage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Tragedy Records - TR-V
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006-05-16


Recorded in the dead of winter 2006 at Polymorph.

Comes in Digipak.
Also released on LP.

Track 6 ("Total Vision") is not mentioned on the cover.

Track List:

1. Eyes Of Madness 3:23
2. Force Of Law 3:17
3. Rabid Panic 2:15
4. Deaf And Disbelieving 3:02
5. The Hunger 2:16
6. Total Vision 2:57
7. In Formation 3:18
8. Incendiary 2:57
9. Crucifier 3:20
10. Under The Radar 3:12
11. Plan Of Execution 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Polymorph Studio

Performer - Billy Davis (3)
Performer - Paul Burdette
Performer - Todd Burdette
Performer - Yannick Lorrain
Recorded By - Dan Rathbun

Data provided by Discogs