Transfix (2) - Transfix (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dutch Tilt - 001
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2013-12-13


Comes with a large insert with lyrics printed.

Recorded through 2011 and 2012.

Track A6 is unlisted on the record jacket but is listed on the promotional one-sheet.

Track List:

A1. Bad Trip 2:54
A2. Youth In Decline 2:17
A3. Fix Tomorrow 3:53
A4. Living 3:42
A5. Slip Away 2:39
A6. Untittled 2:34
B1. Burning Heart 2:51
B2. Forever The End 3:14
B3. Something Inside 4:15
B4. Ruined 2:18
B5. Modern World 4:26
B6. New Fix 1:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout FIX - A S-87324
Matrix / Runout FIX - B S-87325


Produced At High Command
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Bass - Steve Sharrett
Drum Machine [Drum Machines] - Chris McDonnell (3)
Drums - Nora McKinnon
Guitar [Guit] - Chris McDonnell (3)
Producer - Captain Tripps Ballsington
Producer - Citymouth
Recorded By - Captain Tripps Ballsington
Recorded By - Kris Geffen
Synth [Synths] - Scott Young (10)
Vocals [Vox] - Chris McDonnell (3)

Data provided by Discogs