Triac (2) - Dead House Dreaming (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition.



1. Dark Corners
2. Witch Sister
3. Dimmer Suns
4. Old Leprechaun
5. Gatesmasher
6. Footprint Of A Fire
7. Rust In His Sleep
8. Pearl Lake
9. The Milk Of The Cosmos Has Been Spoiled
10. Star Wormwood
11. Ceolacanth
12. Snakes Of The Earth
13. Double Dare


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs