Triple Threat (4) - Into The Darkness (LP, Album, Ltd, Red) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy with insert

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R:76
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Red
Country: US
Released: 2006-07-25


Limited edition of 700 on red & black spatter vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Obliterate
A2. Something More
A3. Another Issue
A4. Man On Fire
A5. In Your Hands
A6. Easy Target
A7. Fashion Trend
B1. This War
B2. Jealousy II
B3. Time To Disconnect
B4. The Trap
B5. Break It
B6. Into The Darkness


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs