Triple Threat - A New Chapter E.P. (CD, EP, Enh) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Barcode has hole punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Livewire Records - LW-17
Format: CD, EP, Enh
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track durations copied from iTunes. Credit to Greg Ginn for 'Fix Me' which was originally on Black Flag's 'Nervous Breakdown (EP).

Issued in a digipak. Contains a QuickTime section with 6 live video clips.

Track List:

1. A New Chapter 1:23
2. Obsession 2:16
3. Our Day 1:06
4. Break It 2:08
5. You Had A Choice 2:25
6. Fix Me 1:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Recorded At Gradwell House
Mixed At Gradwell House
Mastered At West West Side Music
Manufactured By
Copyright (c) Double Cross Design

Backing Vocals - Matt Warnke
Backing Vocals - Triple Threat (4)
Bass - Tim Kriependorf
Drums - Jason Jammer
Guitar - Aaron Chrietzberg
Guitar, Layout, Design - Ed McKirdy
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Photography By - Traci McMahon
Photography By [Jason Live Shot] - Brian Froustet
Recorded By, Mixed By - Steve Poponi
Vocals, Layout, Design - Tim McMahon

Data provided by Discogs