Tropiezo - El Fantasma Antillano (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Where's Your Anger,Cochebomba Rekords,Ripping Headache (2) - WYA 011, none
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2003


Memory dedicated Oscar H. Castillo (El Gonzo). Comes with a lyrics sheet. Tracks A1-A4 recorded on February and tracks A5-B5 on April 2003 in Monopolio Records Studio.

Track List:

A1. La Xenofobia
A2. No Al 5to. Centenario
A3. Idiota Por Conveniencia
A4. El Circo Antillano
B1. Historia ¿ O Histeria ?
B2. El Olvido Es Muerte
B3. Rebeldía Financiada
B4. Cuando Perece La Idea
B5. Territorial


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout WYA-011-A "tendremos Pendiente el Pasado..."
Matrix / Runout WYA-011-B "...Para Construir nuestro Presente"


Recorded At Monopolio Records

Artwork By - Juancho
Artwork By - Victor
Bass, Backing Vocals - Sirhenys Kall Wallid
Drums, Backing Vocals - Al Zaheem Joshka
Guest, Vocals - Lara (32)
Guest, Vocals - Mayito (3)
Guest, Vocals, Backing Vocals - Zinatra (2)
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Recorded By - Alí "El Químico"
Mastered By - Néstor (2)
Recorded By - Juancito (2)
Translated By - Rubén (10)
Vocals - Rhajim Sha Yasser

Data provided by Discogs