Trouble (5) - The Skull (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hammerheart Records - HHR 2020-28
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2020-05-20


Black vinyl.
Includes lyric insert and free mp3 download card.

© 2020 Hammerheart Records & Trouble Inc.
Released in co-operation with Trouble.

Track List:

A1. Pray For The Dead
A2. Fear No Evil
A3. The Wish
B1. Truth Is - What Is
B2. Wickedness Of Man
B3. Gideon
B4. The Skull


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 715392 202810
Matrix / Runout 207645E2/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 207645E1/A XVINYLX.COM


Manufactured By XVINYLX.COM
Remastered At Toneshed Studio
Mastered At Capitol Records
Recorded At Track Record (3)
Recorded At Preferred Sound
Copyright (c) Trouble Inc.
Copyright (c) Hammerheart Records
Pressed By GZ Media

Producer - Bill Metoyer
Mastered By - Eddy Schreyer
Guitar - Rick Wartell
Guitar - Bruce Franklin
Executive-Producer - Brian Slagel
Engineer - Bill Metoyer
Drums - Jeff Olson (2)
Cover [Cover Masterpiece] - Gary Docken
Bass - Sean McAllister
Producer - Trouble (5)
Remastered By - Erwin Hermsen
Vocals - Eric Wagner

Data provided by Discogs