TRTRKMMR - Avec La Souillure Nous Entrons Au Règne De La Terreur (LP, Album, Ltd, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Iron Lung Records - LUNGS-052
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Num
Country: US
Released: 2015-03-01


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies. Includes a 20-page booklet and an insert stamped with human blood on one side and hand-numbered on the other.

"Evoked and captured throughout the Fall and Winter months of MMX, MMXI, MMXII, MMXIII and MMXIV. All percussion created by borrowing from some records and disfiguring others. Thank you to David Bailey and Jensen Ward."

Track List:

A1. Lightning And Thunder, I Break Asunder
A2. Predicate The Anvilstrike
A3. The Black Leprosies Of Hell
A4. Pestem Voco
A5. Debriding The Wound Of Consciousness
A6. Skinnertrakt
A7. The Northern Winds Reprove, With Vengeance
A8. Not By Imposition But Subduction
B1. Blood Attack
B2. Cross Of The Profane
B3. Chamber Of Ignescence
B4. The Waves Extinguish The Wind
B5. Frango Dies
B6. Absolved With Sequelae
B7. Cro-Bar
B8. I Bewail The Dead, And Restore A Serene Sky


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs