TV Ghost - Disconnect (2xLP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed copy has corner wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: In The Red Recordings - ITR243
Format: 2xLP
Country: US
Released: 2013


Track List:

A1. Five Colors Blind 4:17
A2. Veils 5:14
B1. Placid Deep 2:53
B2. Stranger 4:52
B3. Dread Park 5:22
C1. Elevator 5:14
C2. A Maze Of Death 3:22
C3. Cloud Blue Moments 4:44
D1. Others Will Be Born 3:58
D2. Siren 6:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 759718524314


Guitar, Songwriter, Performer, Producer - Jackson Vanhorn

Data provided by Discogs