Twisted Nerve - Never Say Goodbye (Archive Vol 2) (LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Bla) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy


"Never Say Goodbye (Archive Vol 2)" collects all the singles and some bonus tracks from Twisted Nerve The Seance album is released separately as "Seance (Archive Vol 1)"Limited edition of 350 numbered copies on Black Inside Blood Red vinyl Originally planned to hit stores on Record Store Day 2020 until the Coronavirus outbreak caused record store and distributor closures and postponed RSD Sold exclusively by Secret Records until businesses are allowed to open again

A1. Neutral Zone
A2. Vertigo
A3. When I'm Alone
A4. Never Say Goodbye
A5. Indecision
A6. Five Minutes Of Fame
A7. Strange Sensation
B1. Medusa
B2. Gargoyle
B3. Geronimo
B4. Magik Of Trance
B5. Poltergeist

Barcode and Other Identifiers