Two Man Advantage - South Of Canada (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Recorded (twice) at The Music Shelter, Malverne, NY
Produced by Mark Reiter and 2MA


1. Bastard Of The Ice
2. Quebec's Gonna Riot / Quick Jab
3. Two For Tripping
4. Lockout
5. Born To Skate
6. 69 Pack
7. King Of A Dying Breed
8. Home Crowd
9. Rumble / Blue Seat Riot
10. Sudden Death
11. Overtime


Barcode and Other Identifiers: