UÇK Grind - The Human Race Must Be Destroyed (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Poem Productions - PP011
Format: CD, Album
Country: Turkey
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Welcome To Underground
2. Vechen
3. The Human Race Must Be Destroyed
4. Kill Your Television
5. We Believe In Our Gunz
6. All Women Are Death
7. Nation 31
8. Everest
9. Lost In Silent Prayer
10. Earthquake
11. Tired
12. UÇK


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By Kamel

Bass, Vocals - Tanju Can
Drums - Savaş Acar
Guitar - Levent Fırat Ersoy
Producer - Kemal Kut

Data provided by Discogs