Undertow (3) - Reap the Storm (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: El Puerto Records - EPR 012
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2018



Track List:

1. Floating
2. Zero Type X
3. Reap The Storm
4. Empire
5. Thieves & Liars
6. Crown Of Scars
7. Eleven Hours
8. Trails For The Blind
9. Burdened
10. I Turn To You
11. Dunning Kruger


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260421720222


Data provided by Discogs