Vanilla Muffins - Gimme Some Sugar Oi! (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 140
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022-02-00


50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Pink/White Split - PNV Exclusive
200 Baby Pink - Indie Exclusive 
650 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Gimme Some Sugar Oi 2:25
A2. Mommy's Wonderful 3:10
A3. We Are The City Boys 3:26
A4. Mommy It's Me! 2:47
A5. Saturday 4:38
A6. Beauty And The Beast 4:31
B7. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young? 3:47
B8. Uncle Criminal 2:26
B9. Blue Red Forever 3:44
B10. I Can't Hear You 2:58
B11. Mike Tyson 3:34
B12. Hands Off Our Liberty 2:44
B13. Switzerland 3:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs