Various - 2012 Sampler (CD, Smplr) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rotten Records - PROCD-2012
Format: CD, Smplr
Released: 2012


Track List:

1. Polkadot Cadaver - Starlight Requiem
2. Ideamen - Vertigoid
3. Confused Little Girl - Jordan Catalano
4. Only Flesh - Crucivixen
5. Salt The Wound - Breathless
6. Wreak Havoc - There Is An Answer To Every Problem
7. Vampire Mooose - Drayton Sawyer


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs