Various - A Country Fit For Heroes (Volume 2) (12", EP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 99
Format: 12", EP, Comp, RE
Country: US
Released: 2020


50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
50 Pink - Going Underground Records Exclusive
100 Purple - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
300 Black [THIS

Printed inner sleeve, includes poster.

Track List:

A1. Patrol - Unknown Soldiers
A2. Patrol - Nurse, Nurse
A3. Mania (5) - Blood Money
A4. Government Lies - Did He Or Didn't He?
A5. On Parole - Condemned
A6. Criminal Damage - Criminal Crew
B1. A.B.H. - Country Boy Rocker
B2. A.B.H. - Wanna Riot
B3. Cadaverous Clan - Snow Blindness
B4. Impact (14) - Storm Trooper Tactics
B5. Intensive Care (2) - Fight + Die
B6. Intensive Care (2) - Ghost Town


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 215695M2/A
Matrix / Runout 215695M1/B


Layout [Reissue] - Welly (2)

Data provided by Discogs