Various - Flip - Sorry (LP, Comp, Unofficial, Yel) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sealed can not verify color

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: LP, Comp, Unofficial, Yel
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2021


Includes a Flip sticker sheet

Track List:

A1. Johnny Rotten - Master of Ceremonies
A2. Flip Team - I Wanna Be Your Dog
A3. Mark Appleyard - Every You, Every Me
A4. Ali Boulala - Burn No Bridges
A5. Alex Chalmers - Let's Go Get Cokes
A6. Bastien Salabanzi - Turntable Scientifics
A7. Geoff Rowley - I Am The Walrus
B1. Rune Gilfberg - Breathe
B2. Tom Penny - La Vie En Rose
B3. Tom Penny - Venus In Furs
B4. Arto Saari - 1984
B5. Arto Saari - Rock And Roll Suicide
B6. Sorry - Who's Sorry Now?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs