Various - LDW Presents : Mixed Combat Vol.1 2010 Recorded Live! On KBOO 90.7 FM PDX (Cass, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Superclean secondhand copy Case is cracked and worn **Shipping calculated at checkout**


"Recorded Live! On KBOO 907 FM PDX" from stickes on caseStudio live on 'Life During Wartime' radio show (Portland, OR)Limited to 200 copies

A1. Life During Wartime
A2. Rutine
A3. Play With Our Brains
A4. Too Much
A5. Quien Te Va A Salvar
A6. Confirmation
A7. What Are We Gonna Be
A8. Tweekers
A9. Baiting The Public
A10. Dicen
A11. Serene Fuckers
A12. Ratas
A13. No End In Sight
B1. Zzarraxx's Cannon
B2. System Hell
B3. Stay Away
B4. I'm A Pretender
B5. Rip Out Your Eyes
B6. Lost Boys
B7. Sultne Ulve
B8. Play Our Sound
B9. For Misery Wherever I May Find It
B10. Planet Decay
B11. Walking Death
B12. The New One

Barcode and Other Identifiers