Various - Mutiny On The Bowery (Cass, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mystic Records (8) - MLP 33158C
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1988


Recorded live on January 19th and May 18th, 1986 @ CBGB's, New York. 
Assembled @ Mystic Studios, San Marcos. 

Produced by Alternative Press & Radio Council (APRC) and Mystic Records. 
All bands chosen by vote of the APRC. 

All songs care of Doug Moody Music/BMI © DM ℗ 1988.

Track List:

A1. Seizure - End It Now
A2. Seizure - Not Without A Fight
A3. Seizure - Fortunate Son
A4. 76% Uncertain - Same Result / Justice For All
A5. 76% Uncertain - Reverb
A6. 76% Uncertain - Constant Change
A7. Sharky's Machine - Mando Midget
A8. Sharky's Machine - Chevy Van Blues
A9. Stisism - Never
A10. Stisism - Bacon Man
B1. Adrenalin O.D. - Pope On A Rope
B2. Adrenalin O.D. - Office Building
B3. Adrenalin O.D. - Youth Blimp
B4. Children In Adult Jails - Phere Of Fights (instrumental)
B5. Children In Adult Jails - Reptiles On Parade
B6. Chronic Disorder - That's How Strong My Love Is
B7. Chronic Disorder - Welcome To The Modern World
B8. Damage (13) - Yah Die Do
B9. Damage (13) - Charge It
B10. Damage (13) - Bridge And Tunnel (instrumental)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At CBGB
Published By Doug Moody Music

Cover, Design - Patricia Mooney
Illustration [Illustrations] - Gary Tse Tse Fly
Mixed By [Mixing] - Steve McAllister
Recorded By [Recording] - Judy Mareiniss
Technician [Assembled By] - Phillip Raves

Data provided by Discogs