Various - Neo Wave Nastros (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. Complete with obi.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Modernist Recordings - MOD-02
Format: CD, Comp
Country: Japan
Released: 2007


Track List:

A1. nanoX - Almost Strange
A2. nanoX - Ready To Jab
A3. nanoX - Game Boys
A4. The Climax (3) - Climax
A5. The Climax (3) - Space Radio One
A6. The Climax (3) - Waste Time
B1. Joystax - Shout It Out!
B2. Joystax - I Decide All
B3. Joystax - Distant Cause
B4. Ex-Boy - Give Me Water
B5. Ex-Boy - Boy From China
B6. Ex-Boy - Fake Tears


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 84299400537


Data provided by Discogs