Various - Public Service (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Case has wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Smoke Seven Records - SMK7-101
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1999


The album was re-released in 2003 on the Puke & Vomit label.

The EP contains alternate versions of the Bad Religion songs 'Bad Religion', 'Slaves' and 'Drastic Actions' from their first, eponymous EP (Bad Religion). These songs are available at the end of the '80-'85 compilation, and also on its 2004 re-release as How Could Hell Be Any Worse?

Track List:

1. Redd Kross - Cease To Exist
2. Redd Kross - Everyday There's Someone New
3. Redd Kross - Kill Someone You Hate
4. RF7 - World Of Hate
5. RF7 - Scientific Race
6. RF7 - Long Live Their Queen
7. RF7 - Perfect World
8. Circle One - G.I. Combat
9. Circle One - High School Society
10. Bad Religion - Bad Religion
11. Bad Religion - Slaves
12. Bad Religion - Drastic Actions
13. Disability (2) - Battling Against The Police
14. Disability (2) - White As A Ghost
15. Disability (2) - Rejection
16. Circle One - F.O.
17. Circle One - Destroy Exxon


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DT02-0610 PUBLIC SERVICE SKY-CA
Mastering SID Code IFPI L765


Manufactured By DOCdata California

Data provided by Discogs