Various - Rapsodie En France (LP, Comp, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New copy has corner creasing

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: World Gone Mad,Crapoulet records - W.G.M. - 019, CRAP253
Format: LP, Comp, RE, RM
Country: US
Released: 2022-01-15


This reissue is dedicated to Hervé, one of the founders of Jungle Hop International, who unfortunately past away in august 2020.
Supervision: Philippe R.
Thanks to Laurence and Pierre for their help
Limited to 500 copies.
Comes with 24 pages booklet

Track List:

A1. Les Vandales (2) - Society's Oppression
A2. Les Vandales (2) - Nucléaire
A3. Les Vandales (2) - Les Bombes
A4. Rapt - Afrique Du Sud
A5. Rapt - Torture
A6. Rapt - Stupides Terroristes
A7. Rapt - Catastrophes
A8. Rapt - Apocalypse Now
A9. Rapt - Apartheid
A10. Final Blast - Apatride
A11. Final Blast - Vendeur De Mort
A12. Kromozom 4 - Le Râleur
A13. Kromozom 4 - Kromozom 4
A14. Kromozom 4 - La Gueule Dans Le Gâteau
A15. Kromozom 4 - Ich Bin
B1. Butcher (6) - C.R.S.
B2. Butcher (6) - Trop Tard
B3. Butcher (6) - Fou Dangereux
B4. Butcher (6) - The Possibilities
B5. Heimat Los - Amsterdam
B6. Heimat Los - Evil Dead
B7. Heimat Los - Warszawa
B8. Bloody Fuckers - Un Pauvre Epicier
B9. Bloody Fuckers - Fucking Tout
B10. Bloody Fuckers - Va Te Faire Exploser La Gueule Sur Mars
B11. Bloody Fuckers - Dans Les Marges De Production
B12. Gonokoke - Poison Boy
B13. Gonokoke - Politicar


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout WGM-019/CRAP 253-SRP-21054-B WELL MADE MUSIC mf
Matrix / Runout WGM-019/CRAP 253-SRP-21054-B WELL MADE MUSIC mf


Remastered At Well Made Music

Lacquer Cut By - Michael Fanos
Mastered By - Alex Nagle

Data provided by Discogs