Various - Shadow Mouth: Compilation One (LP, Comp) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Vinyl has a few surface marks that cause a bit of noise but all-in-all both side play fine. Sleeve has heavy handling wear but is fully intact with a legible spine. Shipping calculated at checkout.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Shadow Mouth Records - SMR-730
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1987


Track List:

A1. Die Hallucinogen Mouse - Blink Of An Eye
A2. Gregg G. Brown - Arthur, Arthur
A3. Synthetic Socks - Tree
A4. Existential Moped - Happy Birthday
A5. Hillary Smith (2) - There's A Spare Room In This Woman's Heart
A6. Jon Davies - Poem / Dark Globe
A7. Harry Maxson - Curley Surveys
A8. Die Hallucinogen Mouse - Gina Gets Her Fill
A9. The Laughing Soup Dish - Walking By The Sea
A10. Synthetic Socks - Sea Of Mellichis / Investigating Tornados
B1. Jack Monahan - Poems
B2. X Men (3) - Parasite
B3. Scott Lowe - Mutant Lovers
B4. Mr. Forklift - Niacin / Blinded By Love / Listen
B5. Superfinemagneticparticle - Don't Mess
B6. Thomas Reiter - The Dowser's Complaint
B7. Mode/IQ - Enchant


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Directed By - Kevin A. La Mastra
Producer [Associate] - Gregg G. Brown

Data provided by Discogs