Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 3 (7" + 7" + 7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
New and un-played store copy. Top of sleeve has heavy finger-wear from retail environment.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sound Pollution Records - Pollute 70
Format: 7" + 7" + 7"
Country: US
Released: Sep 2002


Third installment of Tomorrow Will Be Worse, a triple 7" this time around. Records are housed in a fold-over sleeve and are accompanied by a 7"-sleeve-sized 12 pages booklet.

Track List:

A1. Flag Of Democracy - Umi Heto
A2. Flag Of Democracy - # 1
A3. Flag Of Democracy - Majin Go!
B1. Idol Punch - Nice Days
B2. Idol Punch - Future!
B3. Idol Punch - Mike Game
B4. Idol Punch - Omawari
B5. Idol Punch - Hello!! Mr. September
B6. Idol Punch - Lady Want Any Ill Sweet Guts?
C1. Vivisick - Rise Again, Never Die
C2. Vivisick - Border Line
C3. Vivisick - Beautiful Shit In The Crowd
D1. Brody's Militia - Global Distortion Never Die
D2. Brody's Militia - Kneel Down
D3. Brody's Militia - Sledge Bearer
D4. Brody's Militia - Where Buzzards Dare
D5. Brody's Militia - Earth's Dead
E1. Struck (2) - Deprive
E2. Struck (2) - No Life No Music
E3. Struck (2) - Born Again
F1. The Fartz - Cracked
F2. The Fartz - Apathy's The Enemy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs