Vektor - Outer Isolation (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. Case has splintering

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Heavy Artillery (2) - HA5-5026-2-7
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011


Track List:

1. Cosmic Cortex 10:27
2. Echoless Chamber 5:19
3. Dying World 5:20
4. Tetrastructural Minds 5:24
5. Venus Project 6:50
6. Dark Creations, Dead Creators 3:27
7. Fast Paced Society 6:48
8. Outer Isolation 8:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 02215 50262 7
Barcode 802215502627
Matrix / Runout █ATOZM004664/B█S1█
Mastering SID Code IFPI LM07
Mould SID Code IFPI F916


Phonographic Copyright (p) Heavy Artillery (2)
Copyright (c) Heavy Artillery (2)
Recorded At Villain Recording
Engineered At Villain Recording
Mixed At Villain Recording
Mastered At Villain Recording
Manufactured By A to Z Media

Artwork - Andrei Bouzikov
Bass - Frank Chin
Drums - Blake Anderson
Guitar - David Disanto
Guitar - Erik Nelson (4)
Photography - Spender Lee
Producer - Byron Filson
Producer - Vektor
Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Byron Filson
Vocals - David Disanto

Data provided by Discogs