Verse (4) - Aggression (CD, Album, Dig) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. Strike through barcode.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R095
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

1. The New Fury
2. Old Guards, New Methods
3. Suffering To Live, Scared Of Love
4. Signals
5. Scream
6. Story Story Of A Free Man - Chapter One: The End Of A Innocence
7. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Two: The Cold Return
8. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Three: Serenity
9. Blind Salvation
10. Unlearn
11. Earth And Stone
12. Sons And Daughters


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 811772019523
Matrix / Runout 1094460


Data provided by Discogs