Viharikos - Oravanpyörä Yhä Uudestaan... (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A gently used copy in great condition and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fight Records - Fight-60
Format: 7", EP
Country: Finland
Released: 2012


Includes folded A4 insert with lyrics.

Recorded in Teisko Tampere at Jussi Poskiparta's Studio in May 2011.
Mixed in August 2011.
Mastered in Kaukajärvi Tampere in August 2011.

Track List:

. Hateside
A1. Kusipää 0:52
A2. Ristivitut 1:02
A3. Oravanpyörä 2:40
. Crimeside
B1. Vapaus 1:24
B2. Herrat 1:52
B3. Talvi 0:40
B4. Aika 1:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Fight 60 A
Matrix / Runout Fight 60 B


Artwork [Inside Sleeve Art And Writing] - Ruoska Leivo
Artwork [Logo Design And Photoshopping], Layout - Marika (15)
Artwork [Vinyl Sticker] - Peter Rosvik
Bass - Uros (2)
Cover - Nestori Krapi
Drums - Hannu (6)
Guitar - Maksa (3)
Mastered By - Jouni (6)
Mixed By - Jussi Poskiparta
Recorded By - Jussi Poskiparta
Vocals - Jonathan Fuck

Data provided by Discogs