Violent End - Demo 2012 (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Violent Action Records - V.A.R. NO.01
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2012-08-04


No recording info provided.
Lyrics inside the cover.
Complete session is recorded 4 times on the tape, 2 times on A side and two times on B side.

Track List:

A1. Violent End
A2. Blood Bubble
A3. F.B.O.D.
A4. Shadow Of Fear
A5. Rotted Meat
A6. Violent End
A7. Blood Bubble
A8. F.B.O.D.
A9. Shadow Of Fear
A10. Rotted Meat
B1. Violent End
B2. Blood Bubble
B3. F.B.O.D.
B4. Shadow Of Fear
B5. Rotted Meat
B6. Violent End
B7. Blood Bubble
B8. F.B.O.D.
B9. Shadow Of Fear
B10. Rotted Meat


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Ryan Lowry
Drums - Nick Donahue
Guitar - Bryan Welch
Vocals - Andrew Hinton (4)

Data provided by Discogs