Violent Hate - Rising From The Past (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Tracks 14 taken from "In Between the Truth" split album with KrisiunTracks 56 taken from "Preaching" albumTracks 710 taken from "Annihilation Instinct" demo, appearing in flip order list

1. Every Which Way
2. Just A Bitch
3. Hand Of A Witch
4. Creation Of A War
5. Preaching
6. Damned Visions
7. SIV (Self Inflicted Violence)
8. Walking Circles
9. Killing Trent Society
10. Coma State

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 7 898902 243341
Matrix Runout MUTP038 8082175
Mastering SID Code IFPI L562