Violent Opposition / Slag (7) - Violent Opposition / Slag (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and un-played stock copy. Mint-green vinyl **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mullet Death Records - MDR015
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2015


Track A1 to A7 were recorded 2013 (Sept) at the Riff Gallery.
Track B1 to B5 were recorded at San Jose Rock Shop.

Comes with 4-panel cover.

Track List:

A1. Violent Opposition - Buddha's Enlightenment
A2. Violent Opposition - Gruesome Party Killer
A3. Violent Opposition - Pumped
A4. Violent Opposition - Don't Sweat The Small Stuff
A5. Violent Opposition - Hipster Hating Hipster
A6. Violent Opposition - Humans Can't Be Trusted
A7. Violent Opposition - The Morning After
B1. Slag (7) - Off That Rhino
B2. Slag (7) - Sick Tacks
B3. Slag (7) - Buyer's Remorse
B4. Slag (7) - Abortion Rules
B5. Slag (7) - KxFxC


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MDR-015-A U-69331M-A Ⓤ
Matrix / Runout MDR-015-B U-69331M-B Ⓤ


Pressed By United Record Pressing

Bass - Miki (26)
Bass, Drums, Vocals - Damian Talmadge
Drums - Dino (70)
Guitar - Tyler (40)
Guitar, Vocals [Vox] - Travis (47)
Recorded By - Slag (7)

Data provided by Discogs