Violent Sons - Nothing As It Seems (LP, Album, RP, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear, Otherwise white vinyl is in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R216
Format: LP, Album, RP, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2015


2nd Pressing:
White vinyl, 500 copies.

Recorded & Mixed by Sean Murphy
Produced by Sean Murphy & Violent Sons
Mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording
Additional Vocals by Brendan McVay, Nathan Tremblay, James Iannuccilli
Layout Design by Tyler DiPaola
Cover Photography by Esther Bubley ("Playtime")

Track List:

A1. Letters From The Future
A2. Heavy Burden
A3. Us Against Them
A4. Only Death
A5. I Am Nothing
B1. Faith Pushers
B2. MK Ultra Minds
B3. Clean Boots
B4. Late Bloom
B5. Money Trail


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Andrew Fortin
Drums - Evan White (2)
Guitar - Michael Belcastro
Vocals - Sean Murphy (3)

Data provided by Discogs