Vomit Of Doom - Southern Black Demon (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Comes with a 4page booklet

1. Intro Progress Of The Invocation
2. Troops Of Desolation (Luciferian Murmur)
3. Into The Perdition (Final Vision)
4. Woman In Eternal Darkness (Astral Witch)
5. Satan's Vengeance (Dominion Of The Master)
6. Unholy Fight Behind Attack (Eternal Desilution)
7. Possessexual (Infernal Karma)
8. Outro Ordered Invocation
9. Unholy Fight Behind Attack (Live)
10. Into The Perdition (Live)
11. Satan's Vengeance (Live)
12. Possessexual (Live)
13. Interlude Of Chaos
14. Outbreak Of Evil
15. Black Metal
16. Metal I Pieklo
17. Troops Of Desolation (Rehearsal)

Barcode and Other Identifiers