Vomitchapel - The House Of The Lord Despoiled (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Osmose Productions - OPCD 271
Format: CD, Album
Country: France
Released: 10 Nov 2012


"Recorded in perverted solitude, MMXII"

Track List:

1. Incestuous Genesis
2. Immaculate Defilement
3. Lubrication Rites
4. Vaginal Sepulchre
5. Flesh For Your Lord
6. Corpse And Serpent
7. Carnal Hammer
8. Sacrificial Orifice
9. Gaping Perversion
10. Passage Of Doom


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Design [Designed And Spewed Forth By] - Justin Stubbs
Drums, Guitar, Bass, Vocals [Perversion Hammers, 666 Strings, Vaginal Doom, And Vomits All By] - Ghoat
Music By, Lyrics By [All Hymnals To Flesh By] - Ghoat
Producer - Osmose Productions

Data provided by Discogs