Vulgar Pigeons - Imperialism (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Willowtip - WT-029
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Recorded August of 2003 at House of Faith Studios in Oakland, CA.
Mastered December of 2003 at Visceral Productions.

Track List:

1. Network Of Disinformation 1:20
2. The Pollution Of History 1:14
3. WhiteTrash Compactor 1:08
4. Silenced And Imprisoned 2:10
5. Idolized Amongst Self Deception 1:51
6. SpiderMonkey 2:06
7. Blot On Humanity 3:00
8. GhettoBlaster 1:30
9. Do The Math 1:27
10. Depleted Uraniium 1:53
11. Attack Of The Bullet Belt Committee 2:28
12. Refuse To Salute 1:22
13. Strangled By Hordes 2:24
14. O.R.P. 2:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mould SID Code IFPI V505
Matrix / Runout IWDIGITAL.COM–1928 10-75272–LJ–21


Mastered At Visceral Sound
Recorded At House Of Faith
Pressed By

Artwork [Band Picture] - XafricaX
Artwork [Graphic Execution] - Mark Riddick
Bass, Vocals - Paul Ponitkoff
Drums - John Gotelli
Guitar - Jeff Lenormand
Mastered By - Scott Hull
Recorded By - Bart Thurber
Vocals - Dave Leyva

Data provided by Discogs