Vultyr - Philosophy Of The Beast (Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sabbath's Fire Records,Infernal Kommando Records - FIRE TAPE N°34, InfKom 154
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, RE
Country: France
Released: 2013


A1 to A10 were recorded during January 2004 and mastered in February 2004. 
B1 to B4 are bonus tracks taken from "Dedication" an unreleased 7" comes with unreleased tracks and different version from tracks of Philosophy Of The Beast.
B5 is a bonus track taken from the split 7" EP with [a469640.
Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Track List:

A1. Death Of The Self
A2. 174
A3. Pit Of Lechery
A4. Murdered And Undone
A5. Red Light Dungeon
A6. Philosophy Of The Beast
A7. Dedication
A8. Vultyr Culture
A9. Life's Opression
A10. Dark Forest Necromancer
B1. Dedicated To Vultyr
B2. 174
B3. Pit Of Lechery
B4. Believe What You Want
B5. Medieval Darkness And Hate


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Cursed Studio
Recorded At DT-Audio
Mastered At DT-Audio

Guitar [Guitars], Vocals - Spectre (14)
Performer [The Heralds Of The New Age] - Godslayer
Performer [The Heralds Of The New Age] - Naakka
Performer [The Heralds Of The New Age] - Spectre (14)
Producer [Produced By], Mixed By - Jani Loikas
Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Music By, Lyrics By - Vultyr
Vocals, Drums, Bass, Mastered By - Godslayer

Data provided by Discogs