Waco Fuck - Slow Decay (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Life's A Rape - LIAR7-3
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2006


500 copies pressed.

Recorded in February 2006.

Recording studio uncredited on release, info taken from "Paranoia is Total Awareness" CD.

Track List:

A1. Overcompensation
A2. The Path To Self Rigteousness
A3. White Suburban Mediocrity
B2. Endless Nightmare
B3. Narcotic Fuckup


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SIDE B LIAR 7-3B WAAACKYYY D !!!!
Matrix / Runout SIDE A LIAR 7-3A 5.4.06


Recorded At Audio Design

Recorded By - Dan Maier
Layout - M. Colin Tappe
Guitar - Jake Lopez
Drums - Reed Olson
Bass - Andrew Rodriguez (2)
Vocals - Kenneth Talbot

Data provided by Discogs