Walk The Plank (2) - Cemetery Vacation (LP, Album, Bla) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
light handling wear otherwise in great condition, includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


250 Pressed on Black (Version sold by the band on tours)Pressed at Record IndustryJacket is printed on reverse board with UV Spot gloss on text in redInsert is on uncoated stockRecorded at Developing Nations, Baltimore, MDMixed By Kevin BernstenProduced By Walk The Plank Kevin BernstenMastered at Audiosiege, Portland, ORBy Brad Boatright

1. Work Of Fiction 122
2. Pity Party 217
3. I Don't Believe 205
4. Sea of Scenes 147
5. Dead Broke 223
6. Dying On The Vine 233
7. Scapegoat 101
8. Emptying My Head 323
9. Unaware 145
10. Teacher's Pet 157
11. Spring 2010 240

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 649584105611