We March - Life In A Bubble (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Case is cracked.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Non-Prophet Recordings - NPR-002
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Life In A Bubble
2. Barnstorm
3. Electrode For Pleasure
4. I Hate My Job
5. We March
6. The Nose
7. Hibernation
8. Lie Lay
9. Hey Jules
10. Gunfight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs