Weather Report - This Is Jazz 10 - Weather Report (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Insert has a small crease.


From CD booklet:

This Is Jazz is the ultimate introduction to America's own art form. With over 40 titles -primarily individual artist compilations- the listener will discover the 80 year history of this rich music.


1. Birdland
2. A Remark You Made
3. Black Market
4. Man In The Green Shirt
5. Young And Fine
6. The Moors
7. Mysterious Traveller
8. Orange Lady
9. Teen Town


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-64627-2 0


Data provided by Discogs